Kalvakuntla Chandrasekhar Rao Ane Nenu...

 SMTV Desk 2018-12-13 13:31:19  TRS, KCR, chandra Sekhar Rao,TRS, K Chandrashekar Rao, Md Mahamood Ali, Raj Bhavan, Telangana, kcr swearing in ceremony 2018
Kalvakuntla Chandrasekhar Rao  Ane Nenu...

Hyderabad, December 13: The President of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) party, K Chandrasekhar Rao, who led his party to a massive win in the Telangana Legislative Assembly Elections 2018, will be sworn-in as the Chief Minister of the state for a second straight term on December 13, 2018.

He was administered the oath of office and secrecy by Governor ESL Narasimhan at the Raj Bhavan here.

Chandrasekhar Rao began taking the oath precisely at 1.25 P. M., the time chosen as auspicious for the occasion by priests.

KCR took the oath in Telugu for the chief minister of Telangana. After KCR, Mahmood Ali took the oath in Urdu as deputy chief minister of Telangana. The ceremony has concluded with the national anthem.

The ceremony was held in the presence of family members of KCR and Mahmood Ali, MLAs, MPs and others. After the ceremony, KCR headed to Pragati Bhavan to hold a meeting with the party leaders

We all knew that All the MLAs-elect unanimously elected Rao as the leader during their meet at the Telangana Bhavan, the TRS headquarters. Governor ESL Narasimhan is administering the oath to the chief minister.

The full-fledged cabinet will, however, be formed in the next few days.